2 Comments

1.17 Karma is a Plum

01-27-15_6-33 PM-2

“Hey squirt how about I take you to the park today.” David said.

” Yes please. That sounds amazing.” Amelia said excitedly.

01-27-15_6-34 PM

“Hey no fair. You can’t take her to the park. I’m grounded so If I am stuck here you two should be too.” Clarissa said in a huff.

“It is not our fault you stayed out pasted curfew.” David said.

“Yea we aren’t trouble makers like you.”Amelia said sticking her tongue out at her sister.

“Why you little brat.”

“Amelia go shower and get dress I’ll do the same and then we will head to the park.”  David and Amelia got up and got ready and headed to the park.

01-29-15_7-53 PM

Amelia ran straight to the space ship and her brother was more then happy to be a evil space monster.

“Oh no a space monster. Take that.” Amelia said shooting bubbles at her brother.

01-29-15_7-55 PM

While Amelia and David were playing space monster another child asked to join. “Hey my name is Nuy can I play with you guys.”

“Sure the more crew I have the more chances I have of defeating the evil space monster.” Amelia said.

“Try all you like little ones you can not defeat the evil space monster.”David said before he jumped up again wailing his arms.

01-29-15_8-00 PM

Back at home Clarissa decided if she couldn’t go out and meet guys she would call up one of her boyfriends. She called up Alex and invited him over.

01-29-15_8-02 PM

“Hey sweetie. I missed you at the park yesterday who was that guy you were with.” Alex asked as he sat down.

“Oh a friend from school he missed chemistry and need the notes. So I head back to my house to give him the notes.” Clarissa said all innocently.

“So you were at the park looking for me.”

“Yes but he needed the notes asap we had a test the next day.”

“Oh ok. Sorry we didn’t get to hang out. Glad we get to today.”

01-29-15_8-03 PM

Alex and Clarissa started making out when Chris walked up to the door.

“Oh crap” Clarissa said.

“What is he doing here.”

“I don’t know I will go find out. Maybe he is looking for my brother they know each other too.”

“Ok I’ll wait here.”

01-29-15_8-05 PM

Clarissa had gone inside to smooth things over with Chris and to get him to leave. It seemed to be working till Alex headed inside to look for her. When he saw her flirting with Chris he was sad and angry all at once.

01-29-15_8-05 PM-2

Clarissa hadn’t seen Alex till he was walking past her all sad like. “Oh I’ll be right back Chris.”

“Ok.”

01-29-15_8-06 PM

Clarissa walked into the bathroom and tried to kiss Alex.

“Oh hell I’m not kissing you. Tell me what the hell is going on. Who is he and why were you flirting with him” Clarissa was scrambling her brain for an excuse but was finding it hard to come up with one.

01-29-15_8-09 PM

Then Chris walked in “Sweetie who the hell is this. What is going on.”

” I’m her boyfriend.” Alex said.

“No I am her boyfriend.” Chris said and in that moment Clarissa knew she was in trouble and that everything was about to blow up in her face.

01-29-15_8-08 PM-2

“Your cheating on me with him. What the hell. How could you. I thought you like me.” Alex screamed at her.

” I do like you and I do want to date you. I just want to date a lot of people.”

01-29-15_8-08 PM

“You are a two timing little witch. You told me you didn’t have a boyfriend. That’s It I want nothing more to do with you and you can be sure I will warn all the guys at school about you.” Chris said storming out.

“I’m with him I”m done. You are two much to handle and if you can’t be faithful then I’m out.” Alex said storming out right behind Chris. Clarissa was devastated everything she worked so hard on just blew up in her face. She ran off to her room to cry.

01-29-15_8-11 PM

Pearl had heard the whole thing. She headed in to her daughters room to check on her. “How are you holding up?” Pearl asked.

“Go ahead mom tell me told you so. Scream at me. I know I screwed up and I lost not one but two boyfriends.”

“Sweetie I”m not going to yell at your or tell you I told you so. I love you your my daughter and nothing you could do would ever change that. I understand that it hurts but look at it this way. You broke two boys hearts they feel the same way. This is what I was trying to help you avoid. I didn’t want you to get hurt. Only time will heal your pain. If you need to talk I’m here.”

“Thanks mom. I understand now you were only trying to protect me. I love you. I”m just going to stay in my room for a little while.”

“Ok hun yell if you need anything.”

01-29-15_8-12 PM

As Pearl walked out of Clarissa’s room Amelia ran up to her and gave her a big hug. ” Mommy I had so much fun at the park. David said he will take me tomorrow if it is ok with you.”

“Of course sweetie glad you enjoyed it.”

“Yes I’m going to go tell him right now.”

01-29-15_8-19 PM

“Dad is mom around I really want to talk to her.”

“No she is at work till 2 am. I heard about what happened. I’m so sorry. If you want to talk to me you can.”

“Thank you dad but this is something I want to talk about with mom.”

“Ok sweetie. I love you.”

“I love you too.”

2 comments on “1.17 Karma is a Plum

  1. The multiple boyfriends looks like fun.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. They were I actually didn’t plan on having this blow up in her face till she had like 4 boyfriends but when Chris stopped by I had her say hello and then just sat back and watched what happened. I couldn’t believe she kept trying to flirt with both of them at the same time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Moogle Plays

The Life of my Sims

A Penguin's Adventure in Simming

One Penguin's Journey in the World of Sims and Writing.

Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Goofy Love and Other Stories

Simply Vanilla Sims

Exploring the Sims 4 without Custom Content or Mods

Shawnna Plays

Blogging about the frustrating, hilarious, heart-warming life of a Youtuber and her sims.

Landers Legacy

Gen.1- Makayla Landers

Defesco Family Legacy

My first legacy story of the Sims 4!