1 Comment

1.29 Just One More Day

02-21-15_11-15 PM

The next day Amelia was up in her art room working on Casey’s song when she heard her dad yelling “AMELIA COME QUICK. DEAR GOD NO. PLEASE AMELIA HURRY.” Amelia threw her violin on the ground and started running down stairs.

02-22-15_11-39 AM

Downstairs Pearl was lying lifeless on the floor and Lee could not stop sobbing and yelling for Amelia.

02-22-15_11-40 AM

Amelia saw her mom on the floor and her dad crying. Grim was standing there looking threw his tablet. She ran over to him and started begging him. “Please just one more day. Please don’t take my mom yet. Please Grim give me one more day with her Please”

“Hush child. I will give you one more day that is all. I will not give her another day after that. Do I make myself clear.”

02-22-15_11-40 AM-2

Pearl stood up and nodded her head saying” Yes I understand. Thank you.” Amelia knew she had to make that one last day with her mom special. She decided she was going to spend the entire day with her.  Lee stopped sobbing and looked up.

“You mean I get one more day with my wife?”

“Yes” Grim said and in a puff of smoke disappeared. Pearl rose and was once again alive. Both Amelia and Lee hugged her. Though she had no idea what had just happened. All she remembers is passing out.

One comment on “1.29 Just One More Day

  1. Ouch I knew it would be bad…one more day is nice though.

    Like

Leave a comment

Moogle Plays

The Life of my Sims

A Penguin's Adventure in Simming

One Penguin's Journey in the World of Sims and Writing.

Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Goofy Love and Other Stories

Simply Vanilla Sims

Exploring the Sims 4 without Custom Content or Mods

Shawnna Plays

Blogging about the frustrating, hilarious, heart-warming life of a Youtuber and her sims.

Landers Legacy

Gen.1- Makayla Landers

Defesco Family Legacy

My first legacy story of the Sims 4!