Leave a comment

New Site Same Story

Hello Everyone,
I was inspired but the events of S-Gas and had an idea for a new story and something so much more. It amazes me that one event can inspire so much and continue to inspire people as time goes on. So I have a two surprises in store for all my readers. I want to thank all my readers for your support. The first is a new site where I will host all my stories from now on. I loved using word press. But when it came to starting my new story I knew making another word press site wasn’t the way to go. I thought about adding it to one of my other word press sites but I didn’t want that either. I wanted all my stories in one place. So the Hamilton Legacy will continue just on a new site. So click here to check out my new site. Please leave me comments and let me know what you think. The First chapter of my new story will be posted in Saturday. 🙂

Thank you all so much for reading and your support!!!!

Leave a comment

Moogle Plays

The Life of my Sims

A Penguin's Adventure in Simming

One Penguin's Journey in the World of Sims and Writing.

Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Goofy Love and Other Stories

Simply Vanilla Sims

Exploring the Sims 4 without Custom Content or Mods

Shawnna Plays

Blogging about the frustrating, hilarious, heart-warming life of a Youtuber and her sims.

Landers Legacy

Gen.1- Makayla Landers

Defesco Family Legacy

My first legacy story of the Sims 4!