1 Comment

1.27 New Love

02-15-15_9-51 AM

Amelia and Casey have been spending every spare minute they have with each other.  Though neither one of them will admit they have fallen in love. Today Casey invited Amelia to the Rattlesnake Juice Bar. He is hoping he can finally tell Amelia how he feels.

“Hey you weren’t in school today is everything ok?” Amelia asked as she sat down.

“Yea I just used one of my vacation days.”

“Nice I”m saving mine for Friday, and Monday. My birthday is on Monday after that no more school.”

“So Do you want to go dance?”

“Sure sounds like fun.”

02-15-15_9-56 AM

They headed inside and danced for hours. Casey could not keep his eyes off of Amelia. He knew that she was the girl he was going to marry some day. That is if he could get up the courage to ask her to be his girlfriend.

02-15-15_10-01 AM

After dancing they decided to head back outside and get some fresh air. Amelia surprised Casey by giving him a kiss. He was shocked but in a good way. He loved how her lips felt on his if he could he would freeze time and stay in this moment forever.02-15-15_10-01 AM-3

When Amelia finally pulled away Casey was finally ready to talk to her about his feeling. “So Amelia I really like you. Actually I think I love you. No that is not right I know I love you. So what is this between us? Are we friends? Are we more than friends? Can we be more then friends?Can…” Amelia smiled and put her finger on his lips to shh him.

“Did I ever tell you I find it adorable when you are nervous. Casey I love you too. If you want to be more than friends that is find but I don’t want a fling I want something more. I want a person I can turn to at my worst. I want a love like my mom and dad have. I know how I feel about you is the same feeling my mom has for my dad. I need to know what you want.”

02-15-15_10-02 AM

“Amelia I fell for you the first day I met you and each time you walked away after we hung out I kicked myself for not telling you how I feel. I love you I don’t want a fling I want you to be my girlfriend. That is will you be my girlfriend?”

02-15-15_10-02 AM-2

.”Yes I will be your girlfriend.”  Amelia said jumping up and down with excitement. Casey was just as excited though he looked more like he had to pee. Amelia looked at her phone and realized it was past her curfew. She quickly said good bye to Casey and left.

02-15-15_10-17 AM

Amelia arrived home with a big smile on her face. She had finally found her one true love and she was enjoying it. She headed inside knowing her mom ,dad or both of them were waiting up for her. She knew she was in trouble.

02-15-15_10-19 AM

When Amelia walked in the kitchen. Her dad ran up to her and hugged her. “Thank goodness your ok. You are never out past curfew. Where were you?”

” I was with Casey we lost track of time. Dad I have a boyfriend now.”

“Boyfriend? Who?”

“Casey that is why I am late  We finally told each other how we feel.”

“Oh honey I am very happy for you. So when do we get to meet him?”

“Soon  How about on Saturday we have him over for dinner?”

“Sounds Great.”

Amelia and Lee both headed to bed. Amelia was happy she had found love. Lee was happy his daughter was home and safe. He couldn’t wait to meet Casey he wanted to make sure his daughter would be taken care of after he left.

One comment on “1.27 New Love

Leave a comment

Moogle Plays

The Life of my Sims

A Penguin's Adventure in Simming

One Penguin's Journey in the World of Sims and Writing.

Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Goofy Love and Other Stories

Simply Vanilla Sims

Exploring the Sims 4 without Custom Content or Mods

Shawnna Plays

Blogging about the frustrating, hilarious, heart-warming life of a Youtuber and her sims.

Landers Legacy

Gen.1- Makayla Landers

Defesco Family Legacy

My first legacy story of the Sims 4!