Leave a comment

1.8 A New House

01-03-15_6-43 PM-3

When they got back Pearl stood in shock she was staring at a house an actual house on her lot. “Lee what is this house doing here? Are we on the wrong lot?” Pearl asked.

“No sweetie, I had some money saved up and called contractors. They built the house while we were on our honeymoon. The house is ours.”

01-03-15_6-43 PM-2

Pearl wrapped her arms around him ” This is the best surprise ever. Thank you Lee. I love you so much. But how are we going to afford this.”

“You are welcome, I’m getting a job as a writer that is my dream to be a best selling author. With both of our pay checks we should make ends meet.  Now lets go check it out.”

01-03-15_6-59 PM

01-03-15_6-59 PM-2

She checked out the master bedroom and bathroom. She loved them.

01-03-15_7-00 PM

Right across was an empty room that Lee said could be anything she wanted.

01-03-15_6-59 PM-3

Next up was the kitchen and dinning room. She loved it. She couldn’t wait to start cooking in her kitchen.

01-03-15_6-50 PM

Her favorite spot in the house was the room where they could work on their skills for their jobs. She loved being able to work side by side with her love.  While she was practicing her mixing skills there was a knock on the door.

01-03-15_6-47 PM

It was Amira she was excited to see her best friend ” Wow where did this house come from?”

“Lee had it built with his savings.”

“Oh so he is living with you now? Also where have you been for the past week?” Amira asked curious.

” Well you see Lee proposed and then we got married. He took me to France for our honeymoon. It was amazing.” Pearl said smiling.

“Oh my a lot has happened.  I am glad you are happy. I hope everything works out for you two. I have to go I got to be to work soon but I will visit real soon.”

01-03-15_6-47 PM-2

Pearl hugged her friend good bye and headed inside to see if Lee wanted to test out the new bed.

01-03-15_6-52 PM

Lee and Pearl were really excited about breaking in the new bed.

Leave a comment

Moogle Plays

The Life of my Sims

A Penguin's Adventure in Simming

One Penguin's Journey in the World of Sims and Writing.

Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Goofy Love and Other Stories

Simply Vanilla Sims

Exploring the Sims 4 without Custom Content or Mods

Shawnna Plays

Blogging about the frustrating, hilarious, heart-warming life of a Youtuber and her sims.

Landers Legacy

Gen.1- Makayla Landers

Defesco Family Legacy

My first legacy story of the Sims 4!