Leave a comment

1.7 Love and Marriage

01-03-15_6-06 PM-2

After Lee had set Pearl down he decided to do another spontaneous thing. “Babe how about we get married right here right now by brother and his wife are back in town. So i know longer have to house sit. I talked to your boss and he agreed to let me take you to France for our honeymoon. Well?” David asked hoping she would agree.

“Wow you are perfect you planned everything.”

“So is that a Yes.”

“Yes it is a yes.” Pearl said smiling at him. Once Pearl had said Yes they started the ceremony right there on the spot.

01-03-15_6-07 PM

“I love you with all my heart and soul forever. My heart is yours forever Pearl.” David said cupping her cheek.

01-03-15_6-07 PM-2

She couldn’t help but hug him after that statement.

01-03-15_6-07 PM-3

Then it was time to recite there vows. David went first.

“Pearl Hamilton I promise to   love you till death do us part. I will protect you from harm and be your shoulder to cry on when you need it. I will support you in all that you do and never walk away.”

01-03-15_6-07 PM-4

Then it was Pearl’s turn.

” Lee I love you with all my heart. You complete me and are my other half. I promise to never let you go and to forever love you with all my heart. I shall support you in all that you do.”

01-03-15_6-08 PM

Then it was time to exchange rings.

01-03-15_6-08 PM-2

Mr. and Mrs. Hamilton.  They left right away for there honeymoon. Pearl was excited she tried to call Amira before she left but she never picked up the phone.

Leave a comment

Moogle Plays

The Life of my Sims

A Penguin's Adventure in Simming

One Penguin's Journey in the World of Sims and Writing.

Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Goofy Love and Other Stories

Simply Vanilla Sims

Exploring the Sims 4 without Custom Content or Mods

Shawnna Plays

Blogging about the frustrating, hilarious, heart-warming life of a Youtuber and her sims.

Landers Legacy

Gen.1- Makayla Landers

Defesco Family Legacy

My first legacy story of the Sims 4!