2 Comments

1.14 Two unexpected surprises

01-24-15_11-11 AM

When they got home the twins noticed that the house looked bigger then when they had left it. Clarissa was the first to investigate she saw a door with her name on it and walked in.  She took a look around and found a note on the bed.

“Surprise sweetie hope you like it. Love mom and Dad”

Clarissa could not believe she had her own room. Her very own room she was so happy she couldn’t contain it and screamed.

01-24-15_11-14 AM

She ran out and gave her dad a big hug.

” Thank you, Daddy I love it.” Clarissa said with a grin on her face.

“Your welcome, I’m glad you like it.” Lee said hugging her.

“What are you two talking about what did Clarissa get I want one.” David asked.

” You did get one go down the hall and threw the door with your name on it.” Lee said winking at David.

David dashed out of the kitchen and down the hall.

01-24-15_11-13 AM

He walked threw the door and couldn’t believe it he was in his own room. He was so happy he no longer had to share a bedroom with his sister.

01-24-15_11-19 AM

The next morning over breakfast Pearl was looking a bit pale.

“Hun are you feeling ok, you went to bed early last night and now you look a bit pale.” Lee looked at his wife with concern.

“I don’t feel right. I schedule a doctor’s appointment for this morning after breakfast. I will see what the doctor’s say. Maybe I got a bug while camping.”

” Well Let me know how it goes I have the day off do you want me to come with you.”

“No I will be fine.”

01-24-15_11-32 AM

While Pearl was at the doctors and kids were at the park with friends Lee headed to his brothers to visit. He caught up and agreed to have them over for dinner sometime soon.

01-24-15_11-27 AM

Pearl came home to find her family in the skill room. She sat down to tell them all the news.

“So I have some big news to share with you all.”

” Did the doctors appointment go ok. Are you sick, is it curable.”

Pearl chuckled and shook her head at her husband” You worry too much, and yes there is a cure for it but it takes about three  to four days and then after that you don’t get much sleep for another month or two.”

” That makes no since does that mean you will have this forever.”

” Lee I’m pregnant we are going to have another child.”

” Wait how there is no way.”

” Mommy you mean I am going to have a brother or sister?” David asked

“Yes sweetie. Lee it is possible or did you forget we broke in the new tent.”

” I don’t want a sister or brother.” Clarissa said stomping out of the room.

” Oh that’s right I forgot about that. Well I will call the contractor and tell them we are going to need them sooner then we thought we got to expand I think an upstairs is in order.” Lee said taking out his phone and make a call.

01-24-15_11-38 AM-2

Today was also the Twins birthday.  They decided to just do a family thing since Pearl had to go to work soon. They couldn’t wait to be teens. David was up first.

01-24-15_11-39 AM

On top of being gloomy David also turned out to be a very stuck up teen.  He looks like his dad but has his mom’s eye color. Once he aged up he made an announcement “I’m going to be just like dad and writer.”

01-24-15_11-40 AM

Next up was Clarissa. She blew out her candles while wishing inside her head no little brother or sister. Little did she know she had no choice in the matter.

01-24-15_11-41 AM

Clarissa aged up into a beautiful young lady who happens to love art and loves messes. Once she had aged up she made an announcement just like her brother did ” I plan to have as many boyfriends as possible.”  Lee almost fainted at that statement Clarissa was going to give her parents a run for their money.

2 comments on “1.14 Two unexpected surprises

  1. Clarissa sounds like she will be fun and a lot of trouble.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Moogle Plays

The Life of my Sims

A Penguin's Adventure in Simming

One Penguin's Journey in the World of Sims and Writing.

Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Goofy Love and Other Stories

Simply Vanilla Sims

Exploring the Sims 4 without Custom Content or Mods

Shawnna Plays

Blogging about the frustrating, hilarious, heart-warming life of a Youtuber and her sims.

Landers Legacy

Gen.1- Makayla Landers

Defesco Family Legacy

My first legacy story of the Sims 4!